You Are Not Alone: Link Roundup

I don’t normally get political  on this blog, at least not political in the Political sense, but I’m making an exception today because some of these posts gave me a petty happy and hey, I’m feeling kinda bitter, and petty is where am at right now.

Anti Chumph Election Protests Expand Across Nation

Charles Blow Unloads on Trumpazoid – ‘Don’t try to force me to fall in line behind an unrepentant bigot’

National Security Experts Won’t Work for Putin’s Bitch

Van Jones Sums it up

It Starts…

https://www.good.is/articles/moore-five-point-plan

 

White house staff watching Obama welcome Donald Trump as president.

sixpenceee:
“ White house staff watching Obama welcome Donald Trump as president.
”
Damn! They’re not even trying to look happy.

 

And some general sentiments I thought that just made me laugh:

 

 

And last but not least:

spoonmeb:
“ magicinhermadness:
“ This is all the positivity I can muster right now
”
This is pretty much what my mom just said to me.
”

 

One thought on “You Are Not Alone: Link Roundup

Leave a comment