#STOPARUGINGWITHWYPIPO

This was posted on Medium.com. , and I have the author’s permission to post some of  this here. I want this to start trending. I am sick and tired of watching videos of people arguing with Karens and Chads on my social media.

Stop doing that shit!

I’m tired of it, and it needs to stop. It has long ceased to be funny by simply calling these people by new funny nicknames.

I do not understand why anyone would stand there, and  argue, word for word, with anyone who just started asking them random personal questions. I don’t even accept this kind of questioning of my behavior from my own family, I sure as hell ain’t gonna accept it from some random nosy white person. The policing of Black bodies from white people with absolutely no authority, whatsoever, to do so, has got to stop, and whenever possible, y’all need to tell these busybodies to step the fuck off and get out your face!

Fuck that noise!

 

It’s Time for a New Movement,

You Don’t Owe an Explanation to Anyone

Police are investigating after Black woman says she was followed by a man accusing her of…

Police in a Massachusetts town have opened a criminal investigation into a report that a Black woman was followed by a…

Leave a comment