Tumblr Started It

Here!

Have some laughs for the week!

*You know how there’s always that one Hotep whose always giving advice about what black people coulda and shoulda done:

@

@

*I feel like this probably describes maybe half the white girls I met in college, though. Seriously, y’all need to be watching Bob’s Burgers. My niece swears  its hilarious, altho’ she still has not explained the bunny ears.

@@

prokopetz

What “Fratricide” Actually Means: murder of one’s sibling

What “Fratricide” Sounds Like It Should Mean: “Oh my god, they killed Chad!”

@@

*More Introvert humor:

introvertunites: “ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​​​. ”

@@

*Me at 3AM and I know I gotta get my ass up at 7.

 

@@

I have done this thing where I avoided doing something I was supposed to do because I thought the person standing near my goal looked like a talker.

Image result for peeping gif

introvertunites:
“  If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​.
”

@

@

I feel like there should be an entire industry of people who hire themselves out to be dads, grandmas, and aunties, to single people without families, people disenfranchised from their families, or just people who are separated. These people would act in stereotypical grandma, dad, and auntie manner and shit. Like calling you different types of patries and daddy’s best girl, fixing a meal,  telling you to clean your room, asking when you getting married, and being kind of lovingly annoying, like real family.

3 thoughts on “Tumblr Started It

  1. “I have done this thing where I avoided doing something I was supposed to do because I thought the person standing near my goal looked like a talker.”

    Jesus, I screamed at this. The pics, the gifs… soooo accurate LMAO!!!
    There’s this woman in my apartment complex I avoid like the plague for this very reason.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.