Tumblr Introvert Memes

 

Here! Have some memes about introverts from the IntrovertUnites Tumblr. Please visit.

http://introvertunites.tumblr.com/

I have a variety of skills but I have mastered these particular ones. I can daydream for the Olympics, and pissing people off was something I mastered early, with little effort:

introvertunites: “ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​. ”

 

I thought this was the funniest one. Basically, just don’t call! I tell my family members, all the time, that they better not call me, unless WW3 breaks out, or they are personally on fire.

introvertunites: “ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​. ”

 

This is me after an especially vigorous day at work, or any family get-together:

introvertunites: “ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​. ”

 

Quiet!!!

introvertunites: “If you relate to being an introvert, follow me @introvertunites. ”

This sounds about right, except I won’t socialize for one day, let alone five.

whyy0umadth0ugh:
“ introvertunites:
“ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​.
”
Pretty much
”

 

 Tag me! I’m that dancin’ fool in the pink jacket! Heeey!

introvertunites:
“ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​.
”

 

But which gods, though? I’m just asking for a friend!
introvertunites: “ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​. ”

 

I did this all the time when I was younger. As soon as I finished any conversation, I would just walk off. Note: People do not like that shit!

introvertunites:
“ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​.
”

 

This does present something of a dilemma because…People!

introvertunites:
“ If you’re an introvert, follow @introvertunites​.
”

Leave a Reply

