99% of ‘Iron Fist’s’ Negative Reviews Are Coming From White Critics. That Matters

Sublime Zoo

Well, lovers of the Zoo, do we have a lot to talk about.

But before we even begin, lemme start by saying this:

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Listen y’all. I shall never forget where I was when the review embargo on Iron Fist was lifted on March 8th, 2017 and everyone within a 250-mile radius with a pen and a computer ripped it a new asshole.

In fact, I was in my bed, wiping the sleep boogers from my eyes when—all of a sudden at 9:50 am the Fire Nation attacked my phone blew the hell up.

And this is all that I saw:

Which again, brought me to this point:

MY CHEST

Of course, I could spend this entire post laughing my ass off, but that’s not the point. Nah.

Let’s talk about how most these critical reviews of Iron Fist are coming from White critics and mainstream outlets.

This is rather…

View original post 1,332 more words

Leave a Reply

