Supernatural Season 12: Stuck in the Middle…

A Blog devoted to Supernatural

I spent some time wondering how I felt about this particular episode because I wasn’t sure. But now that I’ve given it some thought, and since I love the movies of Tarantino, I feel like this is one of the best episodes of the season. Its not an A+, but I will give it a nine point five/ out of ten. (I’m still saving that ten for the rocket launcher episode, and if I don’t get that, I’m gonna be pretty ticked!)

So, let me tell you how my mind works, as regards reviews. I’m sitting there, sort of liking the episode, while its on, but not loving it, and I’m having some okay feels, but despite singing “Stuck in the Middle” , on an endless, loop in my head, I’m still not getting it. When its over, I have some nagging doubts that maybe that wasn’t a good episode, so…

View original post 1,065 more words

