Supernatural Season 12: Keep Calm and Carry On

A Blog devoted to "SUPERNATURAL"

This is going to be a short one for me. I’m going to be blunt.

I really didn’t like this episode much. I was really hyped to see it, but there were a few things that bothered me about it that I find hard to get over. This is going to be a much shorter review, and not a recap, because not everyone has watched last night’s episode and its a two-parter. I won’t actually know how I really feel until I know what the end game is.

It wasn’t a bad episode. It was actually pretty well written and the action scenes and humor were spot on. There were a few scenes I liked, and I reached some conclusions about Sam (and his threshold for pain) that were illuminating. I  liked the scene where Mary Winchester sees the Impala for the first time in years, and where her thoughts…

View original post 862 more words

Leave a Reply

