Supernatural Season 12

A Blog devoted to Supernatural

Hi guys!

yeha, those of you who have been following my other blog, know that I’m still around ,still cussing, snarking and getting into mischief. We’ve got a brand new season of Supernatural coming up, and I’m starting to experience a certain cautious excitment. I have no idea what the character dynamics will be like this season but they will be interesting.

We ‘ll be introduced to the British version of the Men of Letters, and I’m interested to see how that particular organization works. Sam and Dean’s Mom has been introduced, and it will be exciting to see their interactions with her, especially since’ she is also a Hunter. We haven’t often gotten to see women being badasses on the show, but over the years the show has been  a little bit better about its depiction of women, (although sadly not its depiction of Sam, as he ends up…

View original post 45 more words

One thought on “Supernatural Season 12

  1. Hi there, just stumbled upon your blog and thought I’d leave a quick message to tell you that I’m digging some of the stuff you are writing. You seem to have a passion for movies and tv. Would you be interested in sharing your work on Creators/Moviepilot? Feel free to shoot me an e-mail if you’d like me to expand on that. I’d love to hear from you. You can find my contact details on my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.