Train to Busan (2016)

I love a good zombie movie and this one looks like everything World War Z should have been. Now don’t get me wrong, I do like World War Z, but it was too watered down because of the presence of Brad Pitt.

I really like Brad. He’s very handsome, but he was wrong for this movie, and because he  is in this movie, every major scene has to make him the hero, in order to justify paying him so much money for being in it. As a result WWZ was not the movie it would have been with a less well known actor. Quite frankly, I would have preferred that the main actor be a MoC.

But I don’t know any of the actors in this movie and they’re all Korean, so yeah.

Anyway, this movie looks like the shit, and I have got to get the hookup!

 

 

 

Later this year, we  get some more zombie action, with the wonderful The Girl with All the Gifts.

 

 

ETA: The Fits – check this out, too!

