Monster/Black Panther Mashup

And now for a lighter note…

I’m just a middling Nicky Minaj fan who isn’t there so much for her music, so much as I am her attitude, but even I know her  lyrics to “Monster”. Couple those spitfire words with the full enthusiasm of that Black Panther movie coming out in a few years (you may have heard about that) and you will get some delightful shit, that only be found on Tumblr:

boldnessbmyfriend:

nama–slay:

darkcocokisses:

trebled-negrita-princess:

chocolate–goddess:

divin-enity:

jeniphyer:

sourcedumal:

butitwaslit:

sourcedumal:

alexisthenedd:

optimist-priime:

Black Panther did to Civil War what Nicki Minaj did to Monster.

So let me get this straight, wait I’M THE ROOKIE?

WHEN MY FUCKING NET WORTH 3000 TIMES YA PAY

Five pic deal for the decade NO MOVIE OUT

My money so tall that my Panther gotta climb it.

Hotter than a Wakandan climate, find it

The name T’Challa on ha titties when I sign it

All these white folks so one track minded!

and really really I dont give a F-U-C-K

Forget Bucky, fuck Cap cuz hes fake

Tony on a diet but my pockets eating cheescake 

and I’ll say Civil War was childs play

just killed another franchise, its a mild day 

Besides they, noone can stand besides me.

I think we needa call it Black Panther Friday.

Thick Mask, Black Cast, Give em whiplash

I think fast, got cash, make em blink fast.

Now look at what you just saw, this is what you live for… ROAR

I’m the motherfucking panther!!!!

Quality content

BIIIIIIIIIITCH

BRAH

Originally posted by the-token-black-person

Originally posted by mozarlin

I love black people

Yes! My people!

This just gave me life, today!

And if you dont know Nicky’s rap to Monster, learn it here:

[Verse 3: Nicki Minaj]
Pull up in the monster automobile, gangsta
With a bad bitch that came from Sri Lanka
Yeah I’m in that Tonka color of Willy Wonka
You could be the king but watch the queen conquer
OK, first things first I’ll eat your brains
Then I’m a start rocking gold teeth and fangs
Cause that’s what a motherfucking monster do

Hair dresser from Milan that’s the monster do
Monster Giuseppe heel, that’s the monster shoe

Young Money is the roster and a monster crew
And I’m all up, all up, all up in the bank with the funny face
And if I’m fake, I ain’t notice cause my money ain’t

So let me get this straight, wait, I’m the rookie?
But my features and my shows ten times your pay?
50K for a verse, no album out
Yeah, my money’s so tall that my Barbiez got to climb it

Hotter than a Middle Eastern climate, violent
Tony Matterhorn, dutty wine it, wylin’
Nicki on them titties when I sign it
That’s how these niggas so one-track-minded

But really really I don’t give a F-U-C-K
Forget Barbie, fuck Nicki cause she’s fake
She’s on a diet but her pockets eating cheesecake

And I’ll say bride of Chucky is child’s play
Just killed another career, it’s a mild day

Besides ‘Ye, they can’t stand besides me
I think me, you and Am should ménage Friday

Pink wig, thick ass, give them whiplash
I think big, get cash, make them blink fast
Now look at what you just saw, this is what you live for
I’m a motherfucking monster
[Outro: Bon Iver]
I crossed the limelight
And I’ll let God decide

And I wouldn’t last these shows
So I am headed home
I crossed the limelight
And I’ll let God decide

And I wouldn’t last these shows
So I am headed home
I crossed the limelight
And I’ll let God decide

And I wouldn’t last these shows
So I am headed home

[Produced by Kanye West, Mike Dean & Plain Pat]
[Video directed by Jake Nava]

 

 

 

 

 

 

