Starring John Cho

I am a huge John Cho fan. I have watched movies I normally wouldn’t give a second glance to because John was in them. There are TV shows, I actively hate, but I will watch an episode if John is prominently featured. So F*Yeah! Every movie should just star John Cho, (or barring John, they should all star Idris Elba, or John Boyega!)

 

http://mic.com/articles/142858/starring-john-cho-website-just-found-the-answer-to-hollywood-s-diversity-problem#.oeX4drSLO

#StarringJohnCho is a Thing! | YOMYOMF

A new site launched today calling itself #StarringJohnCho. What is it? As the name suggest:

#StarringJohnCho is a social movement that literally shows you what it would look like if today’s Hollywood blockbusters cast an Asian-American actor – specifically, John Cho – as their leading man.

Source:
One thought on “Starring John Cho

Comments are closed.